Physiotherapy Farewell Party 2023 - udaan

IAMR- physiotherapy department organized the farewell party- "udaan" on 25th Feb '2023. This is a great gathering organized by the juniors physiotherapy students of the IAMR-physiotherapy Department. IAMR-PHYSIOTHERAPY is thankful to Secretary Sir- Mr. Sanjay Bansal, Joint Secretary - Mrs. Anshu Bansal, and Director sir- Dr. P. K. Vashishta giving us the blessing for the future betterment of the physiotherapists. Thanks to Dr. Monika Sharma for his warm blessings to the future of the nation and for the get-together farewell party- "udaan".
Tag holders
Mr. Udaan and Ms. Udaan - chirag and beena
Mr. and Ms. Fashion plate- Bhanu and Rishita
Mr. and Ms. Evergreen- Chaitanya and Shivani Sharma
Mr. and Ms. Performer- Atinesh and Mahi
Mr. And Ms. Congeniality- Kashish and Abdul Kadir
Mr. And Ms. Perfect - Savej and Sakshi
Congratulations and a lot of blessings to the tag holders, keep growing in their life to achieve heights.