Award Ceremony 28 December

The opening ceremony started on 26th December 2022 with the warm welcome of the Chief Guest by the Department of Management. The ceremony started with the march past performed by students of all the courses holding the flags of their respective departments. Dignitaries officially opened the ceremony with the lightning of Torch.
The closing ceremony was organized by BCA department with a heartfelt welcome of all the dignitaries, faculty members, and students. Mr. Sanjay Bansal, Secretary IAMR Group of Institutions appreciated students for their active participation and congratulate all the winners.
Prizes and certificates were given to the winners of different events like Kho-Kho, badminton, volleyball, tug-of-war, short-put, table tennis, carrom, chess, and so on. Appreciation awards were also given to all the student coordinators.
Secretary Mr. Sanjay Bansal, Joint- Secretary Ms. Anshu Bansal, and Group Director Dr. Pradeep Vashistha applauded students for their splendid performances in all the sports.